Pakistan Cup

Pakistan Cup is a Pakistani community cricket tournament that started in the year 2018 with the support from the Pakistan High Commission, Canberra.

Tournament 2020:

Tournament 2020: In 2020, a total of 4 Pakistani teams are participating in this community event. The reduced number of teams will assist captains to make sure the best Pakistani players participate in the tournament. The final of the tournament will be held in October 2020 after the sportsgrounds re-open. Participating teams in 2020 - Pakistan Greens - Capital Warriors - Sultans - Green Hawks

Tournament 2019:

In 2019, a total of 9 Pakistani teams participated in the competition. The final of the Pakistan Cup 2019 was held on Sunday, 8th December 2019, where Pakistan Greens defeated Canberra Sharks to become the Champions. Participating teams in 2019 - Pakistan Greens - Sharks - Sixers - Dolphins - Eaglets - Sultans - Stallions - Chargers - Green Hawks

Tournament 2018:

In 2018, a total of 5 Pakistani teams participated in the inaugural tournament. Canberra Sixers defeated Pakistan Greens in the final where Pakistani High Commissioner, Mr Babar Amin was the Chief Guest and presented the trophy to the winning captain.